Kwankwaso triumphs Emir of Kano’s Polling Unit

0 499

At the voting booth of the Emir of Kano, Alhaji Aminu Ado Bayero, stationed at Kofar Kwaru Islamiyya, the New Nigeria Peoples Party’s (NNPP) Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso won.

NNPP secured 99 votes, compared to 39 for the All Progressive Congress (APC), 32 for the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), one for the Labour Party (LP), and two for APGA.

Read Also: Peter Obi’s running mate loses polling unit to Atiku

See the results below:


APC 53

NNPP 102

PDP 15



APC 46


PDP 24

This is another opportunity to own a faster-loading website to expand your business and take it digitally online. Meet the best website designer/master coder for any kind of website. Contact them now it is affordable Chat now: 09077260922

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.