2023 presidential election: Peter Obi defeats APC Chairman Adamu in polling unit

0 506

In the presidential election, the Labour Party defeated the All Progressives Congress (APC) National Chairman Senator Abdullahi Adamu in the Angwarimi Ward, GRA A1 LERCEST Office in Keffi, Nasarawa State.
Peter Obi of the Labour Party won the unit with 132 votes, and the APC came in second with 85 votes. For the other positions, the following results were obtained: Senatorial – APC (55), PDP (22), LP (42), NNPP (4), SDP (184), ADC (1), ZLP (3), while seven votes were deemed invalid (7).

Read also: In Obasanjo voting unit, Tinubu defeats Peter Obi and Atiku

House of Representatives: APC (46), PDP (41), LP (30), NNPP (4), AA (21), SDP (159), ADC (2), and APGA (1). There were sixteen invalid votes (16).

This is another opportunity to own a faster-loading website to expand your business and take it digitally online. Meet the best website designer/master coder for any kind of website. Contact them now it is affordable Chat now: 09077260922

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.