2023 Nigeria election: INEC releases names of Reps members-elect [Full list]

0 491

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, has released the list of members-elect of the 10th House of Representatives.

DAILY POST reports that the results of the election, especially that of the presidential polls, have been raising dust.

The Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, and the Labour Party, LP, have refused to accept the result.

Recall that Bola Ahmed Tinubu of the All Progressives Congress, APC was declared winner of the presidential election by INEC.

Read also: Breaking: Bank is now paying old N500 and N100 Notes to customers

The list released by the electoral umpire on Monday night witnessed the huge presence of some new political parties, such as the Labour Party, LP, in the 10th House of Representatives.

However, the APC and the PDP remain the dominant political parties.

This is another opportunity to own a faster-loading website to expand your business and take it digitally online. Meet the best website designer/master coder for any kind of website. Contact them now it is affordable Chat now: 09077260922

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.